For a one off fee of just £4.99 we will upload all your images to our Business Dropbox account for safekeeping. So should the worst ever happen to your disc copy of the images you can easily retrieve the images without having to have them re-scanned. You can also use this service to download and access the images quickly and to pass the images electronically onto friends and family.
Once the images are uploaded, we will email you a link to the secured area so you can access the images online. You can view the images in the browser and download them all to your computer if you wish.
Most of the images we produce are too large to email to friends or family. The easiest and quickest way to share them is to send them a link to your shared area, they can then access the images via their computer or mobile device.
The images will remain on the server indefinitely, they will never be deleted or removed.